Month: August 2007

  • Happy Birthday to me..

    shh.. no one knows..

  •  school today...

  •         So
    I did really good on my English and Reading tests but the math was eh.
    So I have to take Math 099 which sucks but what are you going to
    do.Anyways I've been doing some thinking and I don't like the way I'm
    "living life." It's odd but there is a difference between living and
    existing, most of the time I just feel like I'm existing....if that.
    Fuck! I keep talking about it, well in this case writing about it, but
    actions speak louder than words. I want to feel like everyday isn't
    just a fading memory of times past. Fuck the stoicism and apathy for
    life, and fuck the judgments of other people... for once I'll take the
    gavel and hang the ghosts that plague.


  •           Couple of shows coming up most of them at H.O.B hope to go to a few. Going to pick up my results in a little bit. Strangely enough I don't feel negatively about starting up school this fall and I think I did ok on those tests. Alright well I'm out I'll write in here later.

    -On another note 1408 is a good movie I recommend it.

  •                           Bored... Man Monday I have to go take some placement tests for college. I'm going to try and get a good score on that shit because I don't feel like having to take remedial classes. Besides that shits been good. I had tickets to go to OZZFEST which was today but I'm like eh fuck it, the seats suck because their lawn and the lineup isn't even that good, besides I had no ride. Not to mention the fact that there is going to be a shit-load of fucken kids there who are just there because the tickets are free and don't even like the music or know any of the bands playing. Man that shit just disappoints me, like last years OZZFEST was fucked up cause Avenged Sevenfold was playing.. geez that has to be one of the worst bands out there (in my opinion). I hope some of those kids get in the pit and get pummeled to death.
                                                                                              
                                                                                                
                                                                Later fuckers,

                                                                 Erik

  •               I decided to put some stuff behind me, I took some time to asses my actions before I did something stupid and I finally decided to just forget it.

  • † Closure is just a few words away. †

                     
                              I'm not feeling to good these days. I think a lot about what I've done and sometimes of my sinister plans. It always feels like the ultimate revenge is the only way to get this feeling off my chest. But I have to keep reminding myself to be the bigger person here. And yet a part of me ... hahaha thinks kharma will come full circle, whatever. and now you see how complicated my thinking is. Damn it all. I thought this too would come to pass but it lingers like a deadly poison consuming my thoughts and consequently my life. I must speak, soon enough she'll hear my words.
     

    The
    sage said, "The best thing is not to hate anyone, only to love. That is
    the only way out of it. As soon as you have forgiven those whom you
    hate, you have gotten rid of them. Then you have no reason to hate
    them; you just forget.         - Hazrat Inayat Khan