August 11, 2007

  •                           Bored... Man Monday I have to go take some placement tests for college. I'm going to try and get a good score on that shit because I don't feel like having to take remedial classes. Besides that shits been good. I had tickets to go to OZZFEST which was today but I'm like eh fuck it, the seats suck because their lawn and the lineup isn't even that good, besides I had no ride. Not to mention the fact that there is going to be a shit-load of fucken kids there who are just there because the tickets are free and don't even like the music or know any of the bands playing. Man that shit just disappoints me, like last years OZZFEST was fucked up cause Avenged Sevenfold was playing.. geez that has to be one of the worst bands out there (in my opinion). I hope some of those kids get in the pit and get pummeled to death.
                                                                                              
                                                                                                
                                                                Later fuckers,

                                                                 Erik

Comments (1)

  • idk was there supposed to be a point? u tell me.
    thank u :D its brighter than it is in the pics.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment