August 1, 2007

  • † Closure is just a few words away. †

                     
                              I'm not feeling to good these days. I think a lot about what I've done and sometimes of my sinister plans. It always feels like the ultimate revenge is the only way to get this feeling off my chest. But I have to keep reminding myself to be the bigger person here. And yet a part of me ... hahaha thinks kharma will come full circle, whatever. and now you see how complicated my thinking is. Damn it all. I thought this too would come to pass but it lingers like a deadly poison consuming my thoughts and consequently my life. I must speak, soon enough she'll hear my words.
     

    The
    sage said, "The best thing is not to hate anyone, only to love. That is
    the only way out of it. As soon as you have forgiven those whom you
    hate, you have gotten rid of them. Then you have no reason to hate
    them; you just forget.         - Hazrat Inayat Khan

                           

Comments (1)

  • hey sorry for signin off in a hurry and the comment before that was from the lil brat neighbor i was babysitting i forgot she was here.. =/ ok so l8ter

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment