August 2, 2006

  •  


                             Fuck man I got a letter from my school for orientation ahh It's nearing that most despised time, oh well. Fuck... senior year already it's surreal how time passes so quickly It seems like just yesterday I was getting lost in the halls of my new school. Oh well at least we'll have "freshie friday" to make us feel better.. throw some pennies at the freshies. haha.


    Virgo 8/2/06


    Just because you normally have the ability to logically decide what's best for you doesn't mean that you're immune to bad decisions. You may make a choice now for all the wrong reasons, so don't put your fantasies ahead of what you know to be true. If you do, you'll just have to go back to the beginning and start all over again.


     


    man I just.. nvm .im done.


    Heres to the girl who didn't know IHOP meant (International House Of Pancakes) - you know who you are. lol.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment