July 30, 2006

  •            


                         Got the Throwdown/Zao tickets I'm excited for the show man. And I think I got practice today, first day so we'll see how it goes.


     


    The Black Dahlia Murder                                                                                             Flies




     Down start digging down your throat Another string of


     lies is born you must exemplify perfection bronzing a 


    BROKEN LIFE of shit you FILTHY LIAR septic


    tounge shit eating grin Slow internal suicide flirting


    with a trigger's pull again this disease it is your Mainstay


     it wears its wires Within me tender tissues Scraped away


     of secrets etched in nameless graves the smell of vomit


    hangs in the air tonight Blush Eyeliner Lipstick its alright tonight


    You Filthy liar septic tounge shit eating grin Love me with your


     yellowed smile my flies are hungry for your kiss poison me my


     darling our graves grow deeper with each passing day this appaling


     love bask in your PUTRID REVELRY BEAUTY lost in between


     the LASHES of SICK drunken eye like a fool you have believed


     life of shame you have fallen completely beneath when the curtains


     finally part you'll hear that everyone is laughing I am weakeness


     just like you I'll Bury you before your dead Cockroach come


    crawling home crawl slithering thorugh a world of sculptured shit


    Thrust those fingers deep my child it is your burden and your gift.                                                      


     

Comments (3)

  • Ah fuck man. I coulndt find that song either. Shit. that sucks. Sorry dude.

    Well...if you wanna try again, feel free to request. Maybe I'll get it this time. haha.

    Well thanks for the comment/request.

    Rock on,
    m3t4ll1c4_m4n

  • pratice for what!!!!!!!!! did you join pauls band?
    and what to you play?
    the keyboard.. lol

    omg that would be funny as hell.
    <3

  • hey how have you been well im not so good here my weekend has been pretty shitty but im gonna go bye bye

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment