Month: August 2006

  •  

                         I got orientation today...oh well time to take a shower. Man I kinda do  want to go back to school more than I don't. I don't know, summers just aren't the same anymore. Falls coming and thats pretty much my favorite season. Fuck it, this year I'm having Halloween on Christmas I don't care what anyone says.

     

     

    Zao- Pudgy Young Blondes With Lobotomy Eyes

    Pudgy young blondes with lobotomy eyes
    Keep their fingers down their throat to attract all the guys
    Who will drug them at bars and take them home to his friends
    She'll wake up the next day and she'll  do it again
    Vomit yourself into the social shining spotlight
    Pudgy young blondes with lobotomy eyes
    Get fat shoved in their chests and sucked out of their thighs
    And your new broken nose will look so good when it mends
    Worship MTV, watch and worship the trends
    Queen of the congregation at a wax museum
    Sit and rest at the feet of your airbrushed deity
    Follow
    Obey
    Fall into the crowd
    Falling faster
    Blind
    You're blind
    Roll your eyes
    Follow and just pretend
    Your life is a shallow fleeting trend
    Your life is so shallow

  •  


                                So Close To Defeat  by: Terror


    Forced  to crawl as the failure wothless gains they broke me


    Faught pain with time and hate Til my drive crossed my defeat


    Hit me with all your strength So close to defeat gotta push, gotta fight


    You won't get the best of me Reactions cut to the kill can't make sense


     of the truth Determination, my only fuse Try and take me out the box


    I'm the lion and the fox.


     


    Official message behind the song:


    "This is about having the will to get back up when you get knocked down. When life takes a bite out of you, do you have the strength to overcome the damage? Do you have the heart to ride out the storm and push toward better days? In this ugly,cold world, you have to, and you have to be there for the ones you love to carry them when they are down and out."


     


    17 years of life in this world and I still can't fathom why people cling so tightly to this life Everything we own everything we are vanishes once we are dead. and It doesn't matter what we did because the dead can't reminisce. So why then is everyone afraid of death? New medicines to keep us alive new treatments.. Why? What does this life have that keeps us here, temporary bliss, power,money? Or is it Fear?


     

  •  


                                 Ahh so lets see an overview on Sunday I went to go see Dana at her house like around 7 I had fun , she's a great girl. Monday just saw this one movie called Libertine that shit was crazy but alright, the rest of the day I just spent at home relaxing. Then today I went to go pick up the new Lamb of God and the new Terror.Blah the 31st I have to go for orientation and to pick up my books. I think school starts the September 7. On the 10th I have a concert coming up so I'm looking forward to that.


    By the way people are selling out that shit's not cool.

  •  


                You no longer walk the quiet halls of my consciousness you're leaving I can feel it. I had not been that bummed out in a long time thank you for making me stronger. But now I have no use for you and you scatter to find a way to cling on but you're dissapearing you will soon be nothing but a faint memory.


     


     


    Full Blown Chaos- So Cold


    So cold
    Absence of those around me
    Hide behind lying eyes
    Cause you were never there

    How can you explain
    Your lack of honesty
    You took an oath
    Broke a bond that we believed

    To you I'll turn my back
    And face my family
    You will never earn the respect
    That my friends will recieve

    Your life erased from my memory
    Nothing left of you
    Cause you're dead to me

    So cold
    Absence of those around me
    Hide behind lying eyes
    Cause you were never there

    You took an oath
    Broke a bond that we believed

    To you I'll turn my back
    And face my family
    You will never earn the respect
    That my friends will recieve

    Your life erased from my memory
    Never needed you
    All I need is me

    NEVER

    Never needed you
    All I need is me
    My friends - my family

    Never needed you
    All I need is me
    Nothing left of you
    Cause you're dead to me

    To you I'll turn my back
    And face my family
    You will never earn the respect
    That my friends will recieve

    Your life erased from my memory
    Nothing left of you
    Cause you're dead to me

    So cold
    You're dead to me

  •  


     


    "Woe to you Oh earth and sea for the devil sends the beast with wrath because he knows the time is short let him who hath understanding reckon the number of the beast for it is a human number its number is six hundred and sixty six"

  • Ahh... what a great song don't ya think?    Edit: ******* this one's for you.

     

    BLOOD FOR BLOOD LYRICS

    "So Common, So Cheap"

    Fucking your pussy was like fucking the wound from a shotgun blast... With gangrene!
    Sorry ladies but this song goes out to all the guys out there
    that have been fucked over by that lie known as love
    Bottoms up.

    Looking back at all the times we had, I wish I could tell ya' that they weren't all so bad.
    But in the end we were just wasting our time,
    Yeah I knew what you were but I was out of my mind.
    Lost my mind...

    I knew you were common when we started this thing,
    So very common with you're everyday dreams.
    But I was desperate for a heart of gold,
    So I took a chance and I came in from the cold.
    Life's so cold...

    Let me let you in on a secret fellas
    if she sucks great cock she's a pro
    and if she spreads on the first date she's a hoe

    I oughta' have my fucking head examined for screwing with a skank like you.
    But it wasn't like I really felt for you, I was just cold and empty through and through...

    I thought you were something but you proved me wrong.
    Money is your only god, what a tired boring old song.
    Just another coward out to sell your soul but it just goes to show that
    Nothing in this world is forever.
    And people are all the same.
    And there's no such thing as love.
    It left me choking like a candle in the cold hard rain.

    But there's just one thing I never told ya. You numb fucking broad

    You were so common, you were so cheap,
    Another coke snortin' slut from the barroom scene.
    But brother, I was so empty, I was so blind,
    I turned my back on the truth before my very eyes.

    'cause sister, you could have been anybody.
    You could have been anyone.
    All I needed was anybody,
    All I needed was anyone.

    Alright check this out I was cold and empty and your body was warm
    You could have been one of those fucking blow up dolls for all I fucking cared
    Thanks for the fucking memories you fucking sow!

  •  


                            Back from South Dakota it was alright, the Sturgis Bike rally/meet was going on and there was a shitload of bikers there. Saw Mt. Rushmore and some other attractions. It was a looong ride there and even longer coming back but im glad to be home.  I saw her "twin" had to look twice just to make sure and even when we left I was still unsure.. wow I still can't get over it that couldn't of been her, maybe I'm just losing it w/e im out.


    edit:


    Line up all the sluts string them up and burn them Down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  •  


                      Im gonna be gone till this  thursday just thought i'd let you know.

  •  


                             Fuck man I got a letter from my school for orientation ahh It's nearing that most despised time, oh well. Fuck... senior year already it's surreal how time passes so quickly It seems like just yesterday I was getting lost in the halls of my new school. Oh well at least we'll have "freshie friday" to make us feel better.. throw some pennies at the freshies. haha.


    Virgo 8/2/06


    Just because you normally have the ability to logically decide what's best for you doesn't mean that you're immune to bad decisions. You may make a choice now for all the wrong reasons, so don't put your fantasies ahead of what you know to be true. If you do, you'll just have to go back to the beginning and start all over again.


     


    man I just.. nvm .im done.


    Heres to the girl who didn't know IHOP meant (International House Of Pancakes) - you know who you are. lol.