August 22, 2006

  •  


                                 Ahh so lets see an overview on Sunday I went to go see Dana at her house like around 7 I had fun , she's a great girl. Monday just saw this one movie called Libertine that shit was crazy but alright, the rest of the day I just spent at home relaxing. Then today I went to go pick up the new Lamb of God and the new Terror.Blah the 31st I have to go for orientation and to pick up my books. I think school starts the September 7. On the 10th I have a concert coming up so I'm looking forward to that.


    By the way people are selling out that shit's not cool.

Comments (4)

  • that is not very nice lol but its all good lol i got it in a e-mail so i put it up there it was a forward lol ya it was kinda dumb lol well im gonna go have a nice day

    I LOVE YOUR SITE

  • i would love to set up my site but idk how my friend is supose to do it for me

  • weee about dana!
    Gay about school.
    AND WHORAY ABOUT THE CONSERT!

    OH.. andddd you're jewish.

  • GAY

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment