July 16, 2010

  • WTF

    writing stupid words down yet they never make me feel better. Its cold in my room te a/c is on full blast and I feel like she is cold too. I hate immaturity and worse when it belongs to a girl i care about. SO WHAT? we havent seen each other in a week and her only day off was today. I’m sorry but i went into debt for the last couple of months just to go see her every other day and now that im broke she gets mad at me. FUCK AM I DOING WITH A GIRL LIKE THIS…??? I’ve sacrificed so much for her and im the best boyfriend shes ever had so what the fuck is her deal>>!?? im trying and its not like she is helping its always take take take take with her. She would rather waste her money on friends and a good time then give me gas money so i can see her. hey thats cool and all but dont ever fucking complain about not being able to see me. I HATE THAT I CARE SO MUCH… I JUST NEED TO END THIS NOW. ITS SO HARD THOUGH ITS LIKE A SEVERED LIMB YOU STILL FEEL PAIN IN THE AREA WHERE IT ONCE WAS…

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *