April 14, 2009

  • The day was on tiptoes and the air was cool
    warmth from the blankets kept me at bay
    I knew today was the start of hell
    it would tear at my recently healed wounds
    lacerations and hell fire
    I despise the state of affairs
    and buckle under this heavy burden
    If I knew my passion, life would carry me
    I see these plastic people
    they favor the smell
    fresh plastic
    can I get you a hundred dollar bill to wipe your a$$
    would I trade lives?
    knowing what I know...
    riches and oblivion
    or rags and intellect and wisdom
    knowledge trumps shiny toys
    I'll watch you die
    poisoning from sucking on your new toy.
    They say the oven cooking this earth will end us all
    I know it's a fucken lie!
    just another excuse to tax
    robbing the poor and lining the pockets of "martyr" thieves.
    I'll laugh and watch as their sons and daughters od
    on a drug supplied by our tax dollars.
    I hope your money fucken buries you.
    The company you keep is a piece of paper...

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment