Month: December 2008

  • My Bloody Valentine

    I just posted this My Bloody Valentine widget for 500 credits. You can earn free credits too!

  • FAIL!

  • R.I.P Fear 8-29-1989 - 12-15-08

    We've all heard it before...

    I should've walked back...

    I should've told her...

    I should've been content...

    I should've apologized

    I should've said bye...

    It was never clear to me until the black veils and silent sobs how borrowed our time is.

    None of the so called lessons (regrets) are learned until it's too late.

    Why don't we just do things? Fear is an all encompassing tranquilizer.

    We can find an antidote.

  • Cora is straight up Jailbait, lol.

    What causes a person's personality to be carved into various shapes and distortions?
    The influence of society and it's norms are the chisel and we are the slabs of wood.
    I once knew a girl who had the most incredibly beautiful and unique laugh
    she has since been turned into a laughing mute:society excised her vocal chords.
    I miss my dreams where people were not afraid of their unique qualities.
    This is a sleepwalking existence.

    P.s.
    Rod Blagojevich fucked up big time, it's too bad since he actually did a lot of good..

  • "happiness is not having to... lie on the floor dead alone."