May 8, 2008

  •     I like starting over. The people in my life were adding on to the problems and negativity so I dropped them, they were superficial ties anyways. For anyone who has ever had to start over, there's always this anxiety at first mixed with a bit of excitement. You're reluctant because everything you've known ceases to exist and you have to in a sense create yourself anew. I'm stoked for once though and I feel good about my decision.

    Someone once said "It's a great thing when you realize you still have the ability to surprise yourself."

Comments (4)

  • hey now come on. they might. i mean do really really know?

  • thnks for the comment. and like u imma start fresh. ur right i have to face my problems and work them out.

  • Very well said, sir.
    I've gone through that before, and contemplated doing it again while I was away from home this past week in Europa.

    Going through those transitions always are the end and beginning of a new chapter in our lives. Sometimes, it's those kind of decisions that we someday become thankful for.

    Kudos!
    Hope all is well and everything goes well.

  •  Am i one of the people you dropeed?

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment