March 11, 2008

  •      Today was really nice out, I really felt the signs that spring is coming. I always get stoked when spring and summer come around. I think its a combination of escape from the winter and the start of new things to come. My attitude starts to change around this time I feel more content and hopeful I guess. It also isn't as depressing as winter which causes the day to seem cut short because it gets darker sooner, around spring it gets darker later on in the day.

    Spring break starts next week.

Comments (4)

  • Yeah, I definitely know what you mean by that...and it's been done before..but I'm just concerned because of the people I love around me..and if I go and change things around, they will be out of my life. Anyway, thanks for the response, I appreciate it.

    And yes, the weather is beautiful outside. It's really nice out. I hope you enjoy your spring break :]

  • wooo spring break!

  • Yay for spring break. I wish it was two weeks instead of one. By the way, I agree about the comment you left. America's Future. lol, and that kid does look like that one kid from Malcolm in the Middle. The younger brother right?

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment