January 4, 2007

  •  

                    New year.. fresh start. So let's see New Year's was.. it was both interesting and funny spent it at the burbs with family.That day I stayed up till 6 in the morning, went to sleep and woke up like 5 hours later. Hopefully this year turns out not better than '06 just more productive. I mean it wasn't complete shit/waste there's alot I learned from the mistakes and regrets. So I guess we'll just have to wait and see what 2007 has in store.

     

    P.S. In a few days it'll be the "trolley's" birthday...  six days to be exact

    haha.  

Comments (3)

  • my new years was ok... but im grounded still i dont know if i told you that lol i forgot... well im guess i will ttyl sry its so short lol

    <3 me

  • haha very funny about the comment... lol im free at the end of my life lol.. i really couldnt tell you when i get ungrounded... as my mom told me im grounded till she can trust me again but the thing is she has never trusted me in the first place lol go figure.... lol so how you been? Im doin pretty good school sux as always lol welll ttyl haha look its not that short

    <3me

  • i got grounded for going to a party with out telling my mom and dad and my aunt told my mom about it cuz im friend told my cousin.... but yea there was abunch of talk about me having sex and doing drugs and i didnt do any of it so yea my mom like i dont know when im gonna be able to trust u again... i was like duh... you asked if i went to a party i told you yes i didnt lie cuz you didnt ask if i was going anywhere other then my friends but yea its all good lol well i got my permit im SOOOO happy =] hehe well im gonna go ttyl

    <3me

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment