July 23, 2006

  •  

                           What's wrong cat got your tongue? Or maybe someone chopped it off. What about your hands are you incapable of movement? Freak accident?! Did they amputate? Don't misinterpret this it's not revenge for if it were how petty it would be,  revenge is sweet this is bitter. Do you enjoy toying with people? Why the interrogation you ask,  I'm curious I just want answers... A simple response,any, would do but you wont give me the pleasure.Why has it taken  so long for me to seriously question this, and for you to respond with any feedback at all? Why do I care when it obviously seems so frivolous to you , please correct me If  I'm wrong. After the determination of my exile is complete don't hit me with your shitty sentence. Such a long wait to hear 6 words.. spare me and heed my questions. You probably won't read this but that doesn't really matter. I'm probably making assumptions here but what choice do I have when your words are so scarce It's a shame there's no shortage of you in my consciousness . If I'm mistaken you will correct me won't you?

    Edit:--- off topic.

    I'm tired of people and they're expectations of me. Fuck your expectations. I wasn't fucking born to meet your every fucking need.

    Edit:  The more I learn about you the more I begin to see what you are.. you fucking disgust me you piece of shit... I never knew you I only knew your little act ,and how could I know anything else? You make me wish our paths never crossed. Were you always like this or did they do this to you? They didn't fucking deserve you and I won't be left to clean up their fucking mess.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment