March 6, 2006

  •  


                 Went to the eye doctor today to get my eyes checked out and cause I'm getting conctacts, he ran some tests and said my prescription changed a little so yeah then this lady there was teaching me how to put contacts on using the trial pair that they gave me ah that shit was hard at first but yeah I learned how. My real contacts are coming in about a week. She said I could take the trial pair home to get used to them. Man the world is so fucking clear through my new eyes It's unexplainable how it feels to see clearly again with out glasses.

Comments (3)

  •  I want to see you with glasses.
    You need to take a picture of you with them...
    I think you would look like one of those smart intellagient( did i spell that right?) guys...

    XO

    lobers you

  • *intelligent* there ya go. lol anywhosey MY NIG! what up? so you can see clearly now! yay! yeah there is a big difference when you wear contacts compared to glasses but the shit is they fuck up your eyes...get them all red and dried out. im just telling you right now DONT SLEEP WITH THEM ON!!!! thats a big no no so listen buddy or else *shakes fist* yea the museum was ... do i even need to say? lol kinda amusing, but too many kids ya know kinda wanted to stab a few here and there lmao ANYWAY! new xanga name thingy cooooollll =) ttyl

  •  You douche..
    But I lobers you anyway

    xo

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment