Month: October 2010

  • Netflix/ new windows in my room/ new sheets haha and then the many eyes that have gazed at my ceiling.

    I wonder why smoking in a forest preserve during the fall with all the beautiful foilage and the still somewhat warm sun embracing me the light accompanying me the perfect counterpart to an otherwise cold day/(listening to taking back sundays where you want to be) calms me down.

    seemingly beautiful and exciting... the times when i feel on the verge of life its a teeming a huge vase about to overflow with massive quantities of water but the water is still yet building up and hugging the glass. I procure this feeling a lot.] what it means and why it happens if i really want the water to overflow cause it never seems to... or maybe this rush is more amazing.

    Im deciding to write in here more often I feel like such a different person than I was before and kind of like Ive lost sight of my love for writing.

    its hilarious to think and  undoubtedly believe that a guy writing about his emotions is stupid.
    on the contrary i find it stupid to not write or say exactly what you want to say when you want to say it.

    Eriks emotions of the day= 1 part confused, 2 parts anxious, -5 parts romantic, 3 parts bottled up jerk, 2 parts optimistic, 1 part xD

    I feel like my shiny toy gun has lost its luster its rusting no longer intriguing but familar and embued with memories
    she confuses me. why is this affecting me?  ever since that one day I knew i couldnt be the lamb i had to be the slaughter

    sharpens knives*