Month: February 2010

  • its pretty obvious to me that I end up with girls who treat me like shat...

    </3

  • Dear god,
     dont let anything happen to that angel girl that I hate so much. xD
                                                                        -Erik

    Everything is pretty much ridiculous at this point. After having a talk with my good friend Manny my eyes have been opened up. Maybe I'm in over my head here with this ridiculous excuse for a relationship... Honestly what kind of girl tells you not to get mad but she never wanted the relationship to last. Im so over this though if thats the game we're going to start playing... well im good at this game. I CAN use people too and feel indifferent and give you the drama you need in your life... i can. All this I can do and more. BUT I WON'T. Heres the difference between me and you. I AM NOT AFRAID! thats right i said it. Its a relationship and people get hurt, thats just common sense. I don't care its not like its anything new to me...

    Your thoughts are lacerations on my flesh
    wanting...waiting..
    but the truth lies in bed sick
    its all i really wanted.
    I never needed you and
    all those words i said were to convince myself i liked you
    the truth is when we kiss
    I feel nothing
    yet you're heart beats like crazy
    and... you dont care if we end or not?
    is that youre final answer?
    I call your bluff
    but these cards are blank
    and i was never really playing this game
    sick
    so sick of this weight on me
    maybe your shoeprints will wash off one day
    my shirt is dirty
    with a size 6 forever imprinted on my chest.