Month: November 2009

  • Facing up to my life stick your neck out/ drive fast/ take chances. Take a fucking chance.

  • This album IS EPIC. I wake up just to sleep for three more hours, it might be that I'm actually tired, but the truth is that I feel tired from sleeping so much. The recumbent state has become an escape. On the Agenda for today is to go out and enjoy the weather while it's still partially nice.

    "Feed me fear informal gluttony"

  • I used to be plastic/// now im human, look! feel.

    Why do I keep making these same mistakes? I know what eventually ends up happening...
    I thought I learned from this yet despite the struggle to get myself back together I still choose fleeting happiness over friends... I feel as if at least half of the friends I've lost have a right to impale me on a sharp object. Why do i do this? As if I'm unable to juggle various relationships and only concentrate myself on the one i deem most "important." I feel stupid and childish. And then I realize that some of those so called friends just gave up on me when they found happiness. Bottle this happiness someone... maybe we can all overdose on it someday. So today I end my bitterness and hopefully i can start over, if theres anything thats great about life... starting over has to be somewhere at the top of the list.

    -a human,
    Erik.

  • So I'm seeing this suciaa now haha. pretty lame I know... even lamer is her silver ring ohhh god no!! lmao it's cool though I guess. ANND yeah she kinda went out without telling her rents so I got her grounded hahha. She so knows it was worth it ... or she better. xD She missed out on Halloween but I  don't feel bad... not because I'm a jerk, which I am, but because she's the one that left without saying anything and I didn't make her do that.

    It was a great day.
    and thats probably the last time I'll see her
    I sent her off with her first rose...