Month: July 2009

  • [" you don't love you anymore cast your demons aside"]

  •      Hot Damn! I haven't blogged in a minute. So things have been pretty chill yet kinda crazy though. So far today I got two voicemails bitching me out for not answering my phone... It's weird though because I'm not attached to my phone like some people I know: so sometimes i forget it in my room or forget to take it off silent mode. Hence why these females are bitching; ok I can understand one of them, my best friend Lana, we've known each other for like 4 or 5 years but she didn't get nearly as mad as the other girl Alejandra aka ALE/Zombie We met a couple of months ago and she called me a jerk, a stupid fuck, an asshole, a menso(idiot) in spanish/ Ok granted I missed her calls yesterday too but seriously no need to get that mad at me, we are just friends its not like were going out or anything and it's not on purpose I just forget because my phone isn't an extension of my body. Anyways I hate my job to bits and pieces and I seriously need to get out of there ASAP because it's not going to do me any good working there in that shitty environment.My next thing is working in retail because Food Service sucks so much especially with an evil Boss bitch like mine. I hope I get a job at that one Target and even though I''ve heard horror stories about retail I still think that nothing beats my crappy job. My friend Jorge who got me the job at the nursing home is totally being fucked over by the new cook who's a total dick and a kiss ass. It's caused him to want to quit and he's already got another job lined up. It's going to suck working there without my bud but I can't quit until I get another job because I need to pay the insurance on my car. Plus finding a job might take a while. I wish I had connections or got rich out of nowhere.

  • Poison The Well continues to amaze me... Can't wait to see them and 9 other hardcore bands in August. So Stoked!!! Today was eh I chilled with Jorge and his girl we went to see this movie called the proposal it was kinda lame but funny. And last week we went to go see Public Enemies, that movie was soo good, Johnny Depp is a fucken gangster!! I truly respect him as an actor despite all these lame girls obsessing over his looks.

  • My day off finally and quite possibly the only day off this whole week.

  • Everybody leaves...

    //so whats the point? \

    My defenses have been breached

    the point is to love and hate and die alone.

    the cage never looked  so good
    the walls were better up
    but noone gives a shit.