Month: October 2007

  •    Happy Halloween kiddies. The party was ok.. music sucked though.

  •            My cousin Ruby's birthday party is coming up hopefully it's fun it's supposed to be a costume party. Anyways life's been ok just trying to get past all the whores, lol. It's messed up how bad relationships can make people jaded as fuck. Which leads to my theory of why all these chicks are starting to go "bi" and if you notice bi is in "  " because they're only kidding themselves they know all to well they are not bi.

  •  Show was  great, the opening band Maylene sucked, Poison the Well was awesome, Every Time I die was great. The band that was headlining sucks dick so we didn't even bother staying for them--- a christian/emo band is an oxymoron.

    :edit: 12:56 a.m.
    oh yeah fuck that racist bitch at the show she can go choke on a dick.

  •      Man today sucked dick. I'm glad I got the show this friday and a party next week, plus Halloween.

  •       I shaved my stache today.

  • Poison the well show Friday I the hope headlining band gets thrown off and they give that spot to Ptw. I have to see about the tickets.

  •          Haha I feel great, caught the little fucker that was throwing eggs on tape.  His "caretaker" didn't believe it was him so we showed her the tape, lmao what a little bitch. Turns out he had some grudge with the kids who rent downstairs and he assumed that the car belonged to them so being an ignorant ass kid he bombed it and more than once to. Fucken kid hope his parents beat his ass. His caretaker and some other chick had to clean off the car, man if I was them I would've had that little faggot do it. Kharma man....

  •                    Man I'm fucken pissed some idiots have been bombing our property, and I have an Idea of who It is problem is nothing can be done unless we have proof. We set up something, and hopefully we get those cock suckers. Fucken neighborhood went to shit, you know your in a ghetto neighborhood when bitches start dancing in your street. It seems like you can't have anything nice, without some envious asshole going and vandalizing it.. Fuck, even though all this negative shit has been happening I'm trying to stay positive. I  hope  Kharma will come full circle.